Home > Gundam > 30th Anniv: Clear parts.

30th Anniv: Clear parts.

Tried replacing the leg and crotchpiece with the bonus Clear Parts. Doesn’t really look too fanciful though, with some parts transparent and all the other parts opaque.

For Guncannon, the Clear Parts included are:

-the legs

-the entire crotchpiece/skirt

-the entire torso section

-the red forehead thing.

Kinda weird that they didn’t include clear parts for the arms.

Close-up of the leg with the clear parts.

On an unrelated note, just found out that the 16 digit code included doesn’t work in Singapore at all. The ClubGunpla codes are only included in certain specific marked kits… MG FA Gundam has 30 points, and it takes 500 points to redeem a “free” PG Zeta… >_<

Categories: Gundam
  1. September 12, 2010 at 4:25 pm

    Well yea, club gunpla points are marked on those kits that have the sticker on the box saying club gunpla. They don’t work in Singapore? I don’t like those clear parts too…..
    Also, regarding your comment at my blog, you could get those flyers at the gundam fiesta at the information counter there.^^

    • September 12, 2010 at 4:33 pm

      Yeah, I tried using the Japanese 16-digit code, it doesn’t work. The whole Club Gunpla points thing seems kind of pointless like that, seeing that most kits don’t have the Club Gunpla sticker.

      Wanted to drop by the Fiesta today, but wasn’t feeling too well. T-T And I’m kinda low on cash now lol.

  2. September 12, 2010 at 7:42 pm

    I like clear parts, but when I used MG Exia clear parts, I don’t really like it, I mean the clear parts are not really up to my expectations… I might use only several parts I think.

    by the way, I finally understand Deadpool, the enemy in Spiderman: Shattered Memory. He’s soooooooooo funny in that game, I almost laugh all the time in his stage.

    • September 12, 2010 at 9:44 pm

      How’s MG Exia anyway? I’ve yet to assemble mine yet…

      And yes, Deadpool’s like that in the comics too XD

    • September 13, 2010 at 11:33 am

      it’s good, I’ve managed 50% of the innerframes, but I’ll wait till November to continue, gotta finish the others first.

      • September 13, 2010 at 9:43 pm

        Ah. I usually just complete one kit before going on to another. Doesn’t take me long though, since I only do panel-lining at most.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

